Some believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both views and offer your own opinion

Some people say that only by coming to terms with an awkward circumstance like an unexpected job or lack of finance does everything seem best. However, others oppose that people should make great efforts and stand trial for ameliorating the problems. although both ideas have their own merits, I agree with the second and shall put forward some argument to advocate my stand.

On the one hand, there are several relevant reasons for some people to support adapting to a bad situation. Firstly, it cannot be denied that quite many people tend to gravitate towards accepting in lieu of complaining about the issues, especially related to finance. it is simply because those do not want to become a heavy burden on their families or friends in the least. Moreover, this way can somehow create more opportunities for people if they know who they are. what I mean is that when they do not possess such a professional qualification that they can be employed by their favorite enterprises, they should accept this fact and embark on other jobs which can be even unsatisfactory. As a result, not only are they able to earn their living but also make improvements on skills.

On the other hand, others argue that it is better to attempt and make such cases more optimistic. In fact, striving for better situations is undoubtedly an effective way for people to develop themselves although they may suffer from some difficulties. For example, having obtaining favourite jobs in view but not recruited, people often have to spend years studying and joining the line of unemployment. but if they succeed, a new world can be opened and they will probably stand numerous chances. Nevertheless, if not, they will still achieve many skills and experience which play a pivotal role in this society.

In conclusion, each approach proves its own perks as I have mentioned before but I get lean towards making attempt and improve cases. Personally, I always appreciate new challenges and also I can see a multitude of advantages that it brings about in the long run compared to accepting what I do not want.