Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement do you agree or disagree give reasons for your answer and include relative examples from your

Working mines didn't have barriers like age .nowadays, society is believing that old age people should not do they work once they reach the age of retirement in my perspective, I didn't really agree with this type of ideology like the given statement that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement working after retirement leads to give self satisfaction and peacefulness.

David a modern technology and modern lifestyle brought profound changes in all age groups perspective and mind set. Now a days majority of aged people who are retired from their works are more interested to work moreover this is the right way of thinking for society in all aspects there are numerous number of benefits with old people working in every sector time is adorable valuable older people have a good time management skills show bi hiring older people who are already retired from the same work will able to share their experiences which is helpful to manage some difficult works or terrible works older people have a ability of patients to control or guide the new staff in company famous personalities like Sudha Murthy who is the chief advisor of Wipro is also working after her retirement there are a lot more advantages with this.

Countries like China give a chance to older people to work this step leads to increase the income of the country on the other hand it is going to implement in other countries like India Africa and Australia majorly Germany Germany government regularised the old man working act legitimate Re this type of situations eradicate the economic catastrophic conditions however working experiences after retirement gives self satisfaction and great peacefulness senior citizens give a new way of income generator giving a way to work after retirement create a lot of advantages like experiences new experiences f effective work and creating economical strengths