Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contribution to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may have a negative impact on others.

To what extent is this style of management effective?

Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

Some companies give some bonus to employee for extra motivation but that extra money could affect negative aspect on the others, I think bonus can be the good factor to effect o employee efforts.

Pay extra money for increasing motivation are helpful in some cases such as sellers at the markets who they should to effect on clients because sell more product give it them more wages, so not only shops earn more money but also employees are interested to give extra money. Moreover, employees could give some flexibility to company policy which totally increase customers in that some employee such as sellers in the shops find some trick who top management in mall did not know them. however, sell strategy want close and friendly relation between employee and management to run the best planning.

To increasing motivation for labor and employees, there are another ways to calculate some measures together like quality and efficiency and pay attention to employee who give more opinion to improve product or services quality or labors who have better relationship with another employee or clients, when companies use some different measures and indicate to employee its can more efficiency in workplace which estimate scores for employee can effect on their salary and their future occupy in the company. But in some cases management should be ready to avoid employee’s extra expectation because some employee thinks that bonus are their fixed rights to earn and forget their motivation.

In conclusion, companies should some motivation things like extra money to effect on labors struggles in increasing organizations revenue.