Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choice on everyday matter ( such as food, cloth and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Making decisions by children are argued to be the way which posing destructive effects on them. On the other hand some people are believed, that kids will be learnt via making own major choice from childhood. In this essay I am going to shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support before arriving at conclusion.

It is believed that if children attempted to choice their daily matters, they will become individualism. First and foremost in this view is pointed to close horizontal view of children. When a child from childhood has learnt just noticing about own needs, he or she will put own chores in first step with higher degree of priority. For instance meeting own need will be thought more crucial rather than others needs. Moreover not only have children easily learnt in their childhood, but also they undoubtedly accustomed to every training. Even though children the child be smart guy, he or she has not enough differentiation power to put distinction between some tasks; so with noting to this principle that childhood is critical period which the lessons are perceived by children, they would become selfish, if just learnt attention about private needs.

Opposite view of former argument is said that private decisions should be made by children themselves due to compelling reasons. Firstly, many ways will be examined by children. Unless children attempt to trail and error, they can not get experiences. If people started to experience from childhood, they will have better choice in every major aspect of their life. For example, hardly will people lean to save money, if they can not decide how expense their money from lower ages.

In conclusion, with considering above views , I personally think children should be accustomed to nowadays life which need to making crucial decisions every day.