Some people believe that the government spends too much money on developing space exploration technology. There are many others financial needs that the government should address instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With development age of science and technology, space exploration consider as essential achievement of the human. Today, the government spend abundant money for the space findings so, often question arises like government should pay up money in space development is beneficial for human or they consider other field for investing financial things, that would be made the better individual life. I firmly believe that higher authorities should pay money for other services that really require for the human.

there are many manifold points that shore up my perception. First and foremost, now a days developing country invest enormous amount of the money in space science but, they does not try to make country economically strong. Several growing up nations have been almost spent millions dollar in that and in many cases they were not success to get intended result. For example, country like Srilanka and Pakistan disbursed lot of amount in space science but those nations are not concern about other aspects like country poorness and unemployment.

Moving further, according to NASA there are plethora of space apparatus are flying outside of the earth and it will be detrimental for other planets including our home, owing to pollution of those spare-parts enters inside the planets and burn. As per report before 10 years there were almost 10 thousand spare-parts exists, but in last 5 years the numbers were rose up significantly.

To conclude, every coin has a two sides. space exploration is not an exception, because in contemporary world human population is substantially increased and it is important to find out other house for living creature. Hence, we consider this step is essentially for auspicious future. However, look up on current scenario, definitely we can say that, the government should invest money in another factor and less proportion of budget must pay in space exploration.