Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in the context of competitive workings, it is widely believed that employees should face to negative circumstances through continuing working in current workplaces which do not consider promotions or suitable paying while another group thinks about trying their lucks in better places.

Advocates of this solution propose that it is highly unlikely to find a job in an integrated economy. Especially in the era of technologies, when artificial intelligence is willing to replace a variety of underdeveloped staff. For example, a myriad of progressive and automatic machines could be established in a plant to undertake difficult tasks, whereas workers are likely to get troubles to complete these tasks and might be fatally injured when working unsafe areas. As a result, employees recently have accepted working in bad conditions or even have not blamed for insufficient salaries.

On the other hand, other people believe that it does not deserve for what they did. Therefore, they choose to challenge themselves in other environments. Some people are eager to learn a wide range of new knowledge to keep track of the pace of decades' technologies. For instance, the young spend more time on studying with the dream of improving the world's development. Besides, they also hope to achieve well-paid occupations. Therefore, some enthusiastic applicants nowadays do not accept poor fates, they are always willing to explore new things and amazing opportunities.

Personally, I believe that modern times including difficult situations will open more chances for human beings to challenge themselves to get better jobs and well-paid positions.