Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Accepting bad situations is considered as the best way by some individuals. taking examples, when you are not satisfied with your job or in poor, it may be the most suitable approach to adopt the condition. sometimes people will be stressed or get panic, indignant or disappointed at the unsatisfying circumstance, which does harm to one's physical and mental health resulting from emotional frustration. Besides, our skills to adapting the changes also develop. At the same time, we may hold another attitude towards bad conditions in our life which improve our cognitive skills. Experiencing various life situations such as success and failure, happy or unhappy time, dramatic or quiet circumstances, is the necessary period of growing up and the treasure.

On the other hand, some find it better to struggle and change. Obviously, it needs efforts to reach that takes time and labour. but it can keep one energetic and positive in daily life, with power, enthusiasm and passion. After fulfilling it, you may feel a sense of achievement and exactly your life gets improved. Additionally, for moral values, it isn't absolutely nothing but meaningful. More importantly, our society, country and culture should be spirited although in faced with hardships or hampered by temporary problems.

As far as I am concerned, trying and improving bad situations is the more rational and effective approach when encountering unsatisfactory circumstances. Pain as we temporarily trapped in, we are still supposed to struggle and change, sometimes it is a boon for our growth to defeat it and be a hero.