Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely.

Discuss both views and five your opinion.

people have different views about whether or not public as much information as we can in scientific investigation business and academic knowledge. this essay will discuss both these view however I believe it is not necessary to share some valuable information.

On the one hand, sharing as much knowledge as possible have some benefits. Firstly, people all over the world can access the result of many research or the experience of famous businessman. As a result, it will be easier for every one who want to improve or learning some thing new or try to find some useful skills for their future. Moreover, public almost major knowledge or important documents will promote the development of human. if we give every one a chance to gain their information which they want to understand it is mean they may figure out some thing better.

On the other hand, there are several reason for not public valuable information. An arguments for this views is many people have to spend time, money and hard working for a research so it is easy to sympathy why they don’t want to share some information. they need to use that information to bring their money back and earn more and more and of course, they deserve it. Furthermore, public research may lead to the disadvantages if their competitor use their result to against them. Meanwhile, some knowledge just gain the merit for some people, not every one is interested in it. Thus, it is not necessary to share everything we have, if a person want a academic paper or some research result, they have to ask for permission or pay money to have. Finally, it can be clearly seen that, information like business or major knowledge and scientific research should be a secret and share them or not is depend on the owner.

In conclusion, I believe that public every information is a good ideal but it is not obligatory, people should try to find their own or pay money or at least ask for permission if they want to have.