Some people believe that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages

together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music is loved by most of people. So that is easy way together people at one place with different culture and different ages. However music is not only one way to collect the people at one place there are many other ways those will discuss in my further paragraph.

Many people believe that music is break our monotones activity and it is also use a pure form of entertainment. We have seen at any place one want to collect people then music is one of the best option. Because music lover don't see age and culture they just enjoy the movement. For instance, in navratri music systems arrange to do garaba where everyone come at one place and enjoy dance and fun.

Even though there are different ways to meet people together. Firstly, travel destinations at where people come from different countries,age,region etc. For example dubai is now hottest tourist destination all around the globe. Secondly, some special day like nations Independence Day, national leader's birth/death anniversary. Because on those days people have chance to show patriotism among the nation. Recently my country India celebrated 15th august(independence day) on this day people come at on place and do rotation of flag. Because India is diverse country and so many religion are there , but on this day they meet at one place. Thirdly, some international concernt and summit. Where people have different age and different culture but meet at one place without inferiority complex.

By the way of conclusion, music is loved by everyone so music lover meet at one place but there are other options are there to gather the people.