Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Nowadays, some people tend to eat no meat or even fish because they believe that this is not for their good health but it can benefit also the world as a whole. However, people can benefit the world not just eating vegetables or ang nutritious food but in doing good thing in life in so many different ways.

To begin with, eating healthy food these is more important rather than eating junk food. Healthy such as vegetables specially green leafy are most essential to the body of each individuals. It can regulate your body to just in an internal body but on the external also. Meat and fish are protein kind of food that our body need it. Eating healthy food with a regular exercise can benefit everyone because it lower the number or average of people experiencing more on cardiac disease and other different diseases that can affect our body by eating u healthy food and without a proper regular exercise.

On the other hand, there are plenty of things that can people benefit the world. For instance, education for those individuals does not know what kind of food that they are going to eat in everyday life. Some men and women may do business regarding healthy food that would benefit the body of people in the society. By doing this essential things people in the whole world can benefit specially children these days that they know basically is eating junk food or unhealthy food.

In conclusion, education and business can be more beneficial to all people live in this modern society. It is a huge help not only in education but in world's business industry.