Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

That entertainers such as singer, actor earn higher amount of money compared with others is true. I think that there are lots of other kinds of jobs need to have highly salaries, and I agree with this statement. In this following paragraphs, I will mention that other sorts of works.

First of all, nowadays, celebrities like a well-known star, singer are getting the greater amount of wages. The reason for this is that they are known well around the world, and they took place in other branches especially commercial. For example, organizations, recent years, tend to choose the celebrities as their own face, which means that their resources of salaries are expanding. However, on the one hand, it is good for them earning more money. On the other hand, it might interrupt them for focusing on their main position.

Second of all, as I see, there are some kinds of professions that should be greatly paid. Generally, in my opinion, that state budget jobs such as teacher, physician and policeman should take more attraction from government about their wages. This is because if they have lower wages, they will not be encouraged to do their work and satisfied. Thus, they might have to leave their jobs. As a result lack of specialist will have emerged. For instance, recently nurses are going to abroad for making fortune since in foreign countries they offer them a higher salary. in order to avoid such absences, the government should focus more on their workforces desire.

In conclusion, due to the facts and reasons I mentioned above, from my point of view, there still are other types of professions that should have better wages.