Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their food shopping online.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether or not to buy food online is becoming increasingly controversial. Some people chooses to order food online while others still prefer to do shopping in food stores. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in more details.

On the one hand, buying food online has many positive sides. Firstly, people can save some time, instead of going to supermarket they can use that time for something else. Other reason to do that - people can get fresh bread, juice or other product, straight from bakeries before morning breakfast starts. Also, people by ordering online can get some specific or higher quality products from farmers that they like, which does not exist in local stores. For the people with these needs, online food shopping can serve very well.

On the other hand, buying food in supermarkets gives you opportunity to have it right away on the table without waiting delivery to come. Also, in supermarkets usually food is cheaper because you don´t need to pay extra for delivery, that serves for people who not a big spenders. Moreover, in grocery store people can physically experience food quality and choose what best fit to them.

To order your food online or to buy it in supermarket is new dilemma. This essay discussed why ordering online could be very convenient in today´s high pace life rhythm where time has bigger value than ever before and why some people stick with “old fashioned” way of shopping groceries, where they do the best choice at that time by what their body needs for a next meal. I think, the best is balance between one and other, it would be difficult to shop online some spontaneously wanted chocolate.