Some of people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Practicing the same activities and refraining to do something new are preferred by several people. Others, nevertheless, think that one of the splendid things in life is to alter our previous habit. In according to this issue, I will present my perspectives in the following paragraphs.

I do appreciate of some people arguments which preferred to keep doing the similar routines and refraining new experiences. In according to my point of view, there are two reasons of this argument. First and foremost, those individuals feel afraid to face a bad experience which possibly happens if they do new things. Second but not less crucial, all of them, moreover, are too enjoying of their current activity which is, in the end, making them to prefer staying at their position and do not want to try something new.

Nonetheless, I personally agree to the other people who would rather do new experiences instead of practicing the same routines. In according to this, I do believe that these individuals also have their own reasons. They, firstly, have an enormous curiosity about new things. Secondly, these masses are too fascinated to go and feel new experiences and conditions. Lastly, they, those individuals, basically desire to go out of their comfort zone because they are going to find countless precious things and they used to learn something after they have done it. Therefore, they would rather to do numerous new things instead of doing the same activities.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that an endeavour to go out of comfort zone is the best decision for individuals because it is capable of rendering more benefits and bestowing fewer drawbacks. Thus, I would rather to favour of the statements of people who desire to go out of their comfort zone.