Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people in the society assert that improving citizen's health could be done by increasing the number of sports facilities, whereas others believe that there can be some other measures required. In my viewpoint, I agree with the latter opinion. This topic will discuss with relevant examples.

On the one hand, health is one of the essential factors that play a key role in everyone's life. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is necessary for everyone. Good health will be secured by balancing a diet with a proper nutritional plan daily. To explain this, an employee who works in an IT sector may not have enough time to prepare an adequate schedule for their daily activities. They show much enthusiasm towards their career to get recognition from their upper hierarchies rather than focusing on their health. As a result, they may lead a sedentary lifestyle and thus causes serious health-related issues. Such people should provide appropriate guidance about the importance of protein-based and nutritional food and its merits.

On the other hand, most people prefer to work a white-collar job that has fewer physical interventions in their actions. Increasing the ample amount of amenities related to sports is also one of the best measures to enhance the pupil's health in a society. To illustrate this, consider the same IT employee who works in an organization. Corporate management needs to ensure to build or enlighten the health factors to their workers. They need to induce gym and leisure facilities in their buildings. Employers should plan to go for short breaks for walks or to sports which in turn aids them to work more productively than usual.

To recapitulate it, as it stands now, expanding the number of fitness equipment and coordinating both work and professional lives with fixed schedules of diet could proliferate the pupil's health in my opinion.