Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end world poverty and hunger. Others say that economic growth is damaging the environment and should stop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now a day, Poverty and hunger are most considerable aspect in all countries. Some layman believe economy only way to solve this problems on the other hand, Some believers thinks economy growth hazzades to environment. I am completely agree with second statement and explain both views and given my opinion in coming paragraph.

First of all, Demanding economy progress more industries for this more land required due to this incline deforestaration. That is directly impact on wildlife and environment. For instance, At Junagadh in Gujarat in India number of wild animal are glance on villages who build on deforestance land. Beside this number of tree are cutting it were directly influnce on atmosphere and cause to grow up hot temperature on earth. Moreover, industrial's waste like durty water and rubbish are dangoures for water and land. This details and examples are clearly demonstrate economy growth directly impact on environment cricumstances.

However, Economy growth solo cure to poverty and hunger. More factory establish need more human power that is directly decline unemployment and poverty. If peoples are working in companies they earn money and fuilfuth they families need like food and house. For example, Tata group provied job to more-than one billions people in the world that means It given food or selther to 1 billions people.However, The profit made by corporations who are responcible this economy growth will trickle down in form of financial benefits to be enjoyed by the straving and needy this view justified the destruction of livelhood of millions in the name of progress.

In a nutshell, Industriliazion are overcome to dangours for enviornment compare to providing food and employment and reduce to poverty and hunger.