Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

some people believe that history is one of the most necessary subject in the education while the others think subjects like science and technology are more important than history. This essay will discuss both these views but personally, I am convinced that today we need to pay more attention to some subject which are useful for future than history.

there are several reasons why we need to learn history although there are many subjects that are very important. Firstly, history have a lot of information about human, the Earth and other related majors like biological, science, geography…. In the past, acient people discover many things that are useful or still a mysterious untill today. Consequence, research the history like ancient letter can lead human to understanding the knowledge of people in the past or their technology. Moreover,another advantage is history help every countries introduce their traditional culture to the resident and to the world through many generations. It is necessary to make teenager follow and develop the unique of their local culture, as result, the best way to do that is let them learn about the history.

Despite of those above arguments, I believe that we need to concentrate to some other subjects in order to keep up with the growing up of modern life. A strong argument is science subjects like physic, math, chemical, biology …. are the strong equipments for students to work nowadays and they are suitable with the trend of the world. The development of quality in the prodcut today force people to figure out the new ways for the improvement like nano materials, special manufacturing or something like that. Thus, teenager need to focus on those subjects to extend their knowledge for the future carreer. Furthermore, science subject need a lot of time to become master so that pupils and schools need to focus and spend more time on them. If we want to build a good foundation of science , the only way is study them seriously and hard working to apply them in the daily life. Hence, we have to make student realize how important are they and force them learning frequently.

In conclusion, although history is very important to every countries , societies and individual but we have to pay more attention to science and technology subjects than history due their role to make the next generation ready for the challenge of life in the future.