some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

It is argued by some that music is the best way of connecting people who do not have similar kind of culture or neither they belong to the same age group. In my opinion, the above statement is completely true and I will be providing reasons for it.

Firstly, music is one of the most widespread artform throughout the world. Many famous musicians have gained popularity worldwide and some have even been honoured with presitigious awards like the noble prize. this is because of their huge fan following covering people of various cultures and all ages. it can be further justified by the crowd gatherings in their concerts and shows. These programmes are held across the globe and generally achieve great succeess alost everywhere. people irrespective of their cultural background or considering how old they are enjoy the ocassion to the full. In this manner, music events bring people together.

Also, music efficiently makes the listener feel relaxed and stress free. With the growing technology music has been provided with better exposure to huge masses. For most of these people, it does the job of giving them a sense of calmness. In this scenario, the barriers of culture and age are widely overcomed. Moreover, the diversity of music can be seen within the musicians. most of the bands are formed simply on the basis of talent and commitment towards music. it is not restricted to people of certain age, religion, background or anything like that. Therefore, we should be exhorting the widespread love for music.

To conclude, music definitely creates co-operation among people which can be seen from their collective response to music and musicians.