Some people say that music is a good way of ringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is commonly believed that music brings people together regardless their cultural background and age group. Personally, I completely agree with this point of view.

Firstly, many thinks that contemporary music around the world has no language so it might supplant barriers between people and enjoy all classes of people. In other words, in general, music thrives inside societies when it towards the soul of public because as a people, have the same feeling and music touch that ingredient. Furthermore, listening to music encourages different persons to meet together and understand each other, so music might unite states. For example, western singers from Britain or America have fans eastern countries such as Saudi Arabia as many studies have shown the fascinating of music has a massive effect on reducing problem between people as well as nations. As a result, music has positive impact on listeners and might help in alleviating a challenge that faces grouping individuals.

Another reason to consider is that music has glamour effect on integration of employees or students. Moreover, when employees listen to music in their workplace, this might encourage motivation to compete and improve productivity. In addition, listening to music in schools instill passion between student to work within groups and produce creative ideas. For instance, a study has been conducted in Germany showed that 70% of voters agree that music makes related communities. As consequently, music nurtures a creativity and enthusiasm inside societies and subsidizes integrative businesses.

To sum up, music gathers not only people from different cultures, but also ones from various ages. Music breeds the spirit of cooperation between individuals and increase inspiration.