Some people say that music is a good way of ringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is very often said that music inspires people around the world. Some people think that music unites people regardless their culture and age group. I completely agree that music makes union between nations.

Firstly, a famous music around our planet has no language so it might supplant barriers between people and enjoy all classes of people. In other words, in general, music thrive inside societies when it towards the soul of public because as a people have the same feeling and music touch that thing. Furthermore, listening to music encourage different person to meet together and understand each other so music might unite states. Many studies have shown the fascinating of music has a massive effect on reducing problem between people as well as nations. As a result, music has positive impact on listeners and might help in alleviating a challenge that faces a human.

Another reason to consider is music has glamour effect on integration of employees or students. Moreover, when employees listen to music in their workplace, this might encourage motivation to compete and improve productivity. In addition, listening to music in schools instill passion between student to work within groups and produce creative ideas. For instance, a study has been conducted in Germany showed that 70% of voters agree that music makes related communities. As consequently, music nurtures a creativity and enthusiasm in societies.

to sum up, in spite of other factors in grouping people, music plays a significant role in solving problems and gathering people to each other.