Some people say that self -empolyment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both points of view. What is your opinion?

With the steady growth in modernisation, the lifestyles of people have been greatly a affected. They have achieved various milestones; however, some issues remain unchallenged and as complex as ever. One such issue here is of self -empolyment. The particular topic asserts that which occupation is better; self- empolyment or company? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions if this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that self -empolyment. They strengthen their viewpoint by claiming that flexible working hours. As their wish, any individual do to working on their own company. Furthermore, in any time,they go to the own institution.However, people closed their company in any time. A good illustration is this in private school. This school depend on one authority, and one person handle the time magement.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that in working under a company. To make their argument convincing they claim that in fixed salaries. If any person doing work under a company then they are requires good wages. As well as , employees have not more responsibilties. Then, they are doing work on his particular occupation. Government school would be the perfect example. Government teachers takes good salaries.

Nevertheless, weighing both the option, I believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands depend on people their willing.