Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Opinions differ as to whether associations ought to sustain sport and social facilities for the local communities. Personally, I agree with this point of view and this essay will discuss it in detail.

On the one hand, the sport has great value for any country. It is an enjoyable and effective way to improve both physical and mental health. In addition, it can relieve stress levels, raise fitness, and prevent the development of diseases such as heart disease and blood pressure. This will also create a healthier environment in the community and become a source of motivation.

On the other hand, companies that provide sports and social facilities for local communities can be recognized more by local people. The organizations which support facilities about sports clubs, healthcare become more well-known for the population who are going to use these services. For instance, this is the best way to promote company brands and their products to communities. In addition, it is a method to increase brand loyalty and reduce the cost of marketing.

In conclusion, providing a better facility to the community brings companies a lot of benefits. Not only the companies but also everyone can get these advantages.