Some people think that the government should offer financial support and care to old people, while others think that people should save money for their future life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's era, it is considered that financial assistance and care should offered by the regimes to the old while some don't think so but hold the view one is supposed to do some saving for the future. I will talk about them and show my idea.

For individual, official support means safer, more stable and reliable measure to the elderly when one's own saving encountering crisis resulted from lots of aspects such as financial depression and rubbery, which is undoubtedly devastating blow. On the basis of governmental aids, the old people will be under less pressure, caused by the poverty, children's reluctance of supporting and so on, which bring about more physically healthy bodies and relaxed emotion. In physical health, sufficient financial support leads to timely medical treatment while it prompts more reassured attitudes to life in mental health. For society, it may strengthen its cohesion with higher welfare, meaning secure guarantee, so the society will be more stable with a publicly conceiving government. As it mentioned, it will ultimately form a happier society.

Preparing money by oneself will relieve the governments' pressure compared to assistance and care provided by official regimes. Agreeing with the thoughts, individuals will be aware of the significance of plans and their life blueprints about what and how to do to live a more comfortable and reassured old age life, developing one's cognitive level of personal structure. Gradually, it will also performed a more energetic, vigorous and progressive atmosphere, with everyone no matter how old he or she is struggling for their life. Would it not become a boon?

As far as I am concerned, governmental assistance and care are radical for the elderly. A social condition with all progressive may sounds unrealistic, and honestly, it still needs a long time to reach. Nowadays, taking supportive operations are the best way for a more secure society, with the elderly relying on effective public medical and emotional care.