Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is believed that government should limit some kind of sports that are not safe for a player, while there is the opponent that people should have the right to play any sports they want. Although there are some benefits and drawbacks of taking part in some dangerous sports, I suppose that the government should make some rules to control negative result and keep safe for a player.

Firstly, it is true that a lot of kind of sports should be ban because of their affection for the people including physical and mental health. For example, boxing is considered as the violent sport because player attacks each other to knock out their opponent, which can cause some serious damage to their bodies including breaking the legs, arm or even heart attack. Moreover, some people could meet the accident during compete result in becoming disable, which block their future. These people can easy get depressed and feel inferiority complex themselves, which is not the benefits that the sport should provide to people. In addition, young people watch many kinds of the sport without selection, which makes they have a tendency to develop violent behavior.

However, many people do not want to join in activities which are not dangerous because they think that is too boring and they need some thrilling to challenge yourself. Every sport contains the risk and if a player knows how to avoid it, they can enjoy relaxing time as well as protect themselves. As an example, skiing is an interesting activity providing a player with skills and encourage people to do exercise in winter. Even though the accidents sometimes happen, a player can minimize the chance of happening by using protection and choose a safe place to play.

In my opinion, I agree with the idea that the government should have some rule for a dangerous sport to reduce some negative impact of these activities for the participant. Besides that, the association holding that kind of sport should inform to participant how dangerous these sports are and the consequence so as to raise their awareness in order to prepare carefully when joining in.

In conclusion, taking part in any kind of sport is a good way to keep shape and re-energy after a long day working and every people have their own choice. However, the government should control which kind of sport should become popular because of their benefit and decrease the detrimental influence of some kind of sports to help people.