Some people think that individuals can do nothing to improve the environment, and the government and big companies can make a difference. To what extent you agree or disagree?

In today's heterogeneous world with lots of human's harmful active, the environment was put on top of the list because of its importance and emergency . Some people strongly argue that citizens is not useful for environmental improvement, so government and big companies came to be known as the most effective factors to lessen the pollution levels and minimize their impacts. I personally concur that both individuals and authority are curial parts for this phenomenon.

On the one hand, we can not deny the integral role of authorities and famous companies in the green revolution. obviously, competent authorities play a main role in environmental protection. By the way of introducing regulations and imposing pecuniary fines and other severe punishments, they can prevent and deter someone who deliberately causing harm for the surroundings. For example,Singapore, the cleanest city in the world, acquire its reputation as a result of harsh penalties with litterbugs.Moreover, the conservation of the environment should be considered by business as a part of cultural corporation . Instead of putting profit on top, they have to produce friendly goods with the environment and invest in advanced waste treatments with the conception that these actions pave the way for their sustainable development.

On the other hand, each person indispensable for the whole procedure of defending our nature against contamination. To show what i mean, on average, everyone discharges non-recyclable plastic products, on a daily basic , contributing for the death of marine features and make polluted our environment. should each person be conscious of and competent at curbing the amount of garbage dumped, the whole society can go green. On top of that, that is resident commuting habit which partly respond for air pollution and global warming. Especially, privacy motorized vehicles emit greenhouse gases such as CO2, SO2 and so on . Only when inhabitant's major modes of transportation are switched to public ones that can restrict the contamination out of the catastrophic levels.

In conclusion, both individuals and bureaucracy have their important role to cease the climate breakdown and even mass extinction for our planet. because of that, they have equal missions and need to put those plans into action immediately.