Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is the case that climate change is a significant problem that has to be avoided immediately. Some people, however, think that after preventing it, humans will find a new way to survive this epidemic. I strongly disagree with the problem of avoiding and living with climate change.

Climate change is the phenomenon that has been exacerbated by human ambition during recent incidents such as deforestation and emissions. Just a few decades ago, the world's population isn't as large as it is now, people didn't need to make much space to move and stay. However, owing to overpopulation nowadays, open parks have been diminished to create further houses. In fact, individuals continue to earn money to stay with their relatives. There is also a large growth in the amount of factories and businesses set up to generate more work openings for men. Nevertheless, several manufacturers and businesses are damaging the world and the climate with pesticides or hazardous waste. It pollutes the atmosphere and the environment, hence the climate was changed every day.

If people do not have some appropriate action, it will be a serious matter. People need to act together to save the world. Planning trees is an illustration, if any man decides to plan a tree in his life, millions of trees would be saved. Millions of trees that can be preserved in the future would will the shortage of sunlight and render the planet a safer environment. In addition, policymakers ought to shut down some of the plants and businesses that are detrimental to the atmosphere with using biologically damaging substances. People will need to provide knowledge to preserve the world and the community in which they stay.

To sum up, I also agree that the reduction of climate change and the protection of the atmosphere are the responsibility of everybody in the world. Humans are expected to support the World by their route.