Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

it is thought by some that large companies and industries would relocate to regions outside the urban areas.I believe that the drawback exceed the benefits.

There are setbacks on factories and companies moving to another vicinity one of this is that they loose their skilled workers. this is peharps because of the distance and bad road,consequently, affecting the growth of the organization. another downside is that majority of the populace dwelling in the rural areas are not educated , and such persons will not be able to work in such companies.

however, despite the drawbacks, the benefits of companies and factories relocating are greater. one of this is that the noise and pollution generated from this companies will be drastically reduced.For instance; if coca-cola factory, a major distributing company situated in Enugu State , is transferred to a rural area,the atmospheric toxins and noise generated from such factory will be drastically reduced ,thus, promoting an environmentally friendly atmosphere. another adavntageous benefit of this is that, this will lead to the development and construction of infrastructures such as road, electricity ,network within the vicinity where such factories will be moved to,thus increasing the awareness of the government support.

Lastly, the companies can expand their structures to accomodate more worker this however provides more job opportunity to people ,thereby reducing the poverty and crime rate

In conclusion, although there are cons of large companies and factories relocating, i think that the adavnatges are more because it reduces pollution, increases job opportunities and development of infrastructures.