Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Although money is considered by many people to be one of the most important contributing factors towards happiness, I personally believe that there are other expectations that should be fulfilled to feel happy and satisfied. However, poverty is the roof of many problems that make people both sad and desperate.

Nowadays with becoming the world to the global village the knock-on effects of money on human beings are more than past.

First and foremost factor is having lovely supportive family which could make happier life for people. For example usually people who have family tried to made them satisfied and if they success, they will approach to happiness. Secondly, another factor could be having job satisfaction. people are spending most of their time at work, and if they do not have job satisfaction, it will breed resentment. Thirdly, the little dreams is effective factor for happiness which needs no much money. For instant having a simple and calm life is easy to get. Fourthly, having more than enough money create more problems, that means the more money people have , the more responsibilities and trouble they have faced to.

In conclusion, there are numerous factors which lead to be happy, but in my opinion, having somewhat money that meets people’s needs is sufficient for approaching happy life.