Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness.

in recent years hapiness is a big gift which is send to people from god. if you are happy, you should be thankful, becuase nothing is important than happiness. Hence this issue has lots of factor which are affected on happiness. in this manuscribed we want to talk about happiness and all of its reason.

As it is mentioned above, happiness has different reason. but some group of people think that the only reason for happiness is money. Its a worst idea because in each person the reason is different and its strongly affected by personality. May be you are rich but every day you feel sad, becuase you affraid you lose your money, some body kill you becuase of your money, every body like you becuase you are rich, etc. so if you are rich, you should find a way to help you be happy.

On the other hand, you see a lot of people who are happy but they are not rich. they find themself and then find a way which is make them saticfy. some people are happy by doing excersice, others like to be in society and make conversation with others, some body like read novels and be alone and think about himself or herself. There for every body has different taste and lifestyle.

in conclusion, all people who are happy, are not rich, so we should find a way that is comfortable for us and enjoy our life.