: Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drink that has been scientifically proved to be bad for people's health. Do you agree or disagree?

Health problems are being dramatically concerned nowadays. Therefore, some people argue that dishes and drink proved by scientists are harmful to people must be banned in such places like restaurant or mall. Personally, I totally follow this idea because of the rationales following.

Although using foods whose bad influences are recorded by researchers might very delicious such as fast food, people’s health will totally be badly affected. Statistics have proved that food like junk food or canned food are definitely dangerous since they contain a huge amount of preservative. If humans consume this substance for long time, it will lead to numerous problems such as obesity, allergy, food poisonous or even heart attack which cause lots of deaths every year.

Additionally, the health results will be similar when people use beverage containing alcohol or stimulant. To be more specific, when people use drink such as beer or cafe in a limited rate, it will help people to gain more energy or even enhance their health. But if people drink them too much, the consequence will turn to another side. To illustrate, being addicted to these drink will make human health be damaged. Take beer as an example, science has shown that a glass of beer per day will assist human with a better circulation, but if beer is abused, human can face with numerous problems with their health. First, the liver will be poisonous. Then, your cardiovascular system will be destroyed, leading to heart attack and finally people can die.

To sum up, people must follow the issue that has been checked specifically by researchers to make sure and safe each their life.