Some people think that they can make as much noise as they want, while others think that the amount of noise people make should be strictly controlled.

A number of people believe there should be some constraints and laws for public use of noise whereas, others argue that they should be allowed to make noise freely. Although, it is true that loud noises can disturb or harm people in some ways but the freedom to use loud music is also important for having fun or some special event. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and will also share my opinion on it.

it is nothing strange that loud music can hamper some people's lives and their health. many people don't like to be disturbed when they are resting, relaxing or doing some important work, loud sounds may disrupt them during these processes especially during the night, Most of the individual after working full day likes to relax and rest at night, sleepless nights or not getting that rest may lead to several health problems. this creates many problems for the old person who is suffering from insomnia or migraine, for instance, one of the aged couple living in my area went through a heart attack due to loud music coming from a wedding nearby. due to all these reasons many individuals would like to see some strict control over the noises.

However, loud music and noises are basic elements of a function or a party to have fun, A party without some music will fade all the colors of that particular event. In between all the hustle and hard work, this proves itself as an essential element to keep one happy and healthy. For example, many therapists advise an individual suffering from depression to go out and enjoy to divert their mind. many people want to enjoy their important and once in a lifetime moments such as weddings with a loud pop and show taking away music from them would highly affect their lovely event. All these reasons counter the fact of control over noises.

In conclusion, roaring music can damage one's health which may lead to several long-lasting diseases but on the other side keeping someone away from fun and dance on their important day is also not good. I believe there should be laws against loud music which will favor both sides like allowing loud music far away from the residents area so that all the people can get what they want.