some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, the intensive extension of the internet leading to the emergence of new educational methods which display the tradition. In my perspective, the drawbacks are inexorable, however, it is a potential and efficient approaching.

In the one hand, by utilizing the online educational system has its disadvantages. Firstly, the students frequently spontaneous to study when they face the computer’s screen. They effortlessly unfocus to others activities involves video games, web surfing, etc. Secondly, the lecturers are immensely difficult arduous to control the quality of their lecture contents leading to the lack of interaction because they indirectly conduct the students. This subjective problem may trigger the depression in learners whereas they are in the incomprehensible status.

In the other hand, learning through the online method can maximum curtail the disadvantages of traditional systems and tremendously benefits to the people who useful utilize it. The undeniable advantages of this system are the comfort in the time when employing this formality. Instead of wasting the effort to go to school, learning at home is more comfortable and flexible. Besides, the transport cost can considerably mitigate because the students need not pay money for public transportation. Furthermore, with the boundlessness of Internet knowledge, the students can easily research the relative information about the disciplines in order to immediately contact the teachers. By themselves exploration, students can enlarge the multifariousness and plenty of knowledge and memorize them easier than be provided with the available information.

In conclusion, though there are some drawbacks of courses delivered on websites, I believe this online