Some young people believe it’s best to move out of their hometowns when they become adults, while others wish to live in their hometowns their whole lives.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In current times, there has been a disparate amongst the young populace about living in their hometowns. Many of them have a strong opinion about moving out of their hometowns when they reach their adulthood, while others like to lead the rest of their life in the same town.

Most of the young people have varying degree of ambitious dreams they want to fulfill in their life. In order to strive for them, they have to find out relevant opportunities which would lead them towards that goal. And they would argue that it would be highly unlikey to find those opportunities in their hometown. Some of them move out of their hometown just for a change of perscpective. Having spent their adolescence in only one town, they are likely to experience a fatigue from the same lifestyle they have experienced these entire years. In order to bring about a change from their bland lifestyle, leaving their hometown seems the most apt thing to do to them.

While there are many of them who would like to leave, there are some who are likely to stay in their hometown. They are most likely to stay because of sentimental reasons. As they have grown and nurtured in this town, they would likely have a ton of memories associated with various parts of their hometown. Not only that, they would have also developed certain relationships in the form of friends and colleagues in this town. This emotional attachment is sometimes too hard to break. Also, many of them do not leave as they have likely found a sense of self-satisfaction in this town. They would argue that they are in a really happy place in life and would not like to have a change in their lives.

While both sides have valid opinions, most of the young people are very ambitious and would like to make strides to make their lives better than it was. While the prospect of a stable life sounds very pleasing, it is not always possible to lead it in someone's hometown. People have to find opportunities in their life, and in very few cases, it is the other way around. So, I am likely to fall in the campaign that it's best for young people to move out of their hometown.