In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, people have developed a number of useful farming methods and gained knowledge about a variety of agriculture products . As a result, we now have lots of food to eat; however, some people in developing countries continue to suffer and even die from hunger because of the development of agriculture and poverty.

In developing countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is so big that the distribution of food is highly unfair. The rich enjoy delicious meals every day, while the poor do not have enough food to eat. Besides, the poor cannot afford to buy modern equipment for agriculture and they do not have the latest knowledge and skills to cultivate food, not to mention people living in barren areas and places where they usually suffer from climate change. Take Africa for example, most people who live in infertile areas can not grow any plants up. Also, the lack of infrastructure is another big problem as they have problems of irrigation and soil use.

However, these problem s could be tackle d by some solutions. Firstly, the local government can build some useful infrastructure and buy equipment fo r the local s and ensure the agricultural system work s appropriately. Secondly, experts and farmers from developed countries can train local people who are in need of useful skills and knowledge about the plants like how to take good care of them, what kinds of plants are suitable for these areas and so on. Last but not least, we can take advantage of transport by transporting foods from developed countries which are close to the relevant national borders . These solutions may help people around the world to have enough food to eat.

In conclusion, through the aids of governments, experts and transportation, the hunger problem around the world can be dealt with effectively..