In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent years, people have developed a number of useful farming methods and researched a variety of food knowledge in agriculture. These consequences make us have lots of food to eat, however, some people in developing countries continue to suffer and even die from hunger because of development of agriculture and poverty.

In developing countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is so big that the distribution of food is highly unfair. The rich enjoy delicious meals every day, while the poor do not have enough food to eat. Besides, the poor are too poor to buy modern equipment for agriculture and they do not have the latest knowledge and skills to plant food, not to mention people living in barren areas and places where usually suffer from climate change. Take Africa for example, most people live in unfertilized areas, they could not grow any plants up. Also, the lack of the infrastructures is another big problem, they have problems intruding water and take good use of soil.

These problem could be tackle by some solutions. Firstly, the local government can build some useful infrastructure and buy equipment to the local and ensure the agricultural system can work. Secondly, experts and farmers from development countries can train local people in need useful skills and knowledge about the plants like how to take good care of them, what kinds of plants are suitable for these areas and so on. Last but not the least, we can take advantage of transport by transforming foods from developed countries which are closed to the relevant national borders. These solutions may help people around the world to have enough food to eat.

In conclusion, through the aids of governments, experts and transportation, it would deal with the hunger problem around the world.