Task 2: Some people believe that the only purpose of films is to entertain. Others say films should have educational values. Discuss both views and give your oppinion.

Filming industrial merging and developing many years ago, now acts a fundamentalist position in normal life. Many people point out that films merely have entertain value, however, by a comprehensive examine, films and movies also have humane, educational values, the materials producers desire to communicate with audiences. This essay discusses both sides of the film’s value embracing entertain and educational values.

On the one hands, movies or films are produced to delight the audience in any aspects, the initial purpose of film presence. The audience watches a movie after high-pressure and stress hours in regular duty and thus they seek in the stories of characters as a contemporary neglect of the reality. By immense themselves in films, watchers loss in various type of characters’ emotions spanning by a different type of film and might not be experienced in real life. By this way, watchers feel a strange sensitivity, not only peaceful but also misery, mourning is the entertainment they obtained by each movie. The producers Insightly understand this problem and attempt to build up stories with creative contents to disclose the real, honest and sincere affections to audiences. Therefore in daily life, chatting about the content of a film is an elegant pleasure of people, specifically women working in agencies. By this way, they see cheerful and more relaxed in the environment initially has great pressure and stress, then they can advance themselves to work harder and more efficient

On the other hand, a movie or a film nearly certain embraces an educational or humane value. This value influences the success of a movie, especially nowadays, the filming industry has accelerated development, thus each movie calls on setting up a core value hidden in the content. The more profound and meaningful contents, the more adore and cherish a film received by its audiences. The meaning has enormous types depend on what kind of movie spanning from comedy to affection, even social discourse topic. For instance, in comedy movies, producers try to produce waves of laughter to the audience. Depends on the style of contenter, in some movies, they bring insight and profound peals of laughter reflecting the reality of society. In a different style, affection movie attempt to convey the profound value of true love, sometimes also embraces a little of comedy, they usually create emotional sense and deep sympathy with characters in films.

In conclusion, a film or movie cannot miss one of two values, entertainment, and education. Therefore, producers and contenters are more efforts in integrating both of them to create a successful movie