Task 2: Today, TV channels provide man's sport show more than women's sport show. Why? Should TV channel give equal time for women's sport and men's sport?

Nobody denies the fact that there are more man’s sports shows on TV than these of women. However, we cannot expect any fair amount of time displacing games by both males and females. In real life, gentlemen involving in physical activities are outnumbered.

Boys are born with the instinct lifeblood for intense training while girl tends to be interested in activities which require less energy. From high school to professional competition, people witness plenty of male players taking training courses and compete to win awards. There are also girls in sports games but with fewer volumes and extents. For example, when it comes to football, enthusiasts can call out endless names of famous players such as Ronaldo, Messi, Neymar, Diego Maradona, and so on. All of them are male. Therefore, it is understandable for the imbalance time showing exercises program of man and woman.

If we want to have woman’s sports shows displacing as much as that of man, we must have more members from the womanhood taking up athletics. Do we have such a significant amount of women willing to join the sport filed, or just a minor of them feel excited? Many girls don’t even like watching sports shows. To them, physical programs worth nothing but cooking, designing, and makeup shows. There is no use to raise women’s sport on TV channels unless feminists express higher demand on them.

Equality between males and females has been broadly supported by most citizens all around the world. But we should bring up to mind that this does mean every single aspect have to be fair, including sport. Man and women are born with different characteristics and that their physical development, as well as interests, cannot be the same. Man love adventure and intense training while women like art and handcraft. That is the beauty of the two genders that we should not require 100% equality.