There is certainly a difference in thoughts, ideas and actions between children, their parents and grandparents. Why do these differences exist? Does it cause problems in your community, in your opinion?

With ageing of the people, thought process is significantly changed and we clearly distinguish this discrepancy. Also, in modern world grandparents and parents have different thoughts as compare to their off-springs. Here, this essay would discuss some of this causes and its repercussion with my perception about this topic.

There are manifolds points that describe the change of thoughts process based on age. First and foremost, today many adolescent adapt all new things because of their point of views are far more different then other aged people. In addition, they takes the decision very rapidly they do not think more aspects about any scenario. In another hands, since parents thought process depend on wealth and happiness of family, they can do anything for their family. Moreover, they think all aspects and take the decision in favour of family. While, old aged people seems to narrow minded, they think positively as well as negatively because of their aged, their thought process perceive to be orthodox, owing to follow old principle and rules.

Furthermore, due to this we clearly see that many families are became isolated to each other, relationship between parents and children becomes deteriorate, many of grandparents leaves in old-aged house and children often behaving like enemies in front of their parents. Moreover, country like India where property related cases between families have been increased substantially. Hence, the people neglect the value of relations and they forgot about sacred bond between parents and their children. Although, many educated family leaves with joy in joint family, though process of all three generation varies too much.

To conclude, sadly we can say that people not understand value of their family members, they follow the thought process and consequently, they fall into unhappiness. Besides, this if all three generation try to synchronise their thought in order to live with joy then, no any problem will arise in society.