There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher.

What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem?

There seems to be a variety of confirmations that human activities in various fields are being associated with the rising in temperable on the global scale. From my perspective, the man-made factors that attributed to global warming are diverse and, consequently, actions should be taken to tackle this worrisome tendency

On the one hand, human activities may have several adverse impacts on the global temperature. One fundamental influence that is worth considering is the greenhouse effect. It is particularly significant that the booming in the number of residential accommodations, together with numerous other types of institutions, made a great contribution to the dramatic soaring of heat globally since hot air flows are being trapped in a concrete jungle and cannot evaporate. Furthermore, the excessive utility of air-conditioning should also take responsibility as a colossal amount of heat is being discharged on the daily basis. Another severe effect caused by man-made actions is deforestation. In many nations throughout the world, especially the undernourished ones, trees are being cut down in large scale with the purpose of meeting the demands for timbers and agricultural land. Evidently, flora play a pivotal role in conditioning, therefore, the decrease in trees is synonymous with the climb in temperature

Unfortunately, there is no easy answer for this hassle. Nevertheless, one solution can be taken is to raise awareness among the population about the importance of the environment through television. There is not a shadow of a doubt that this catastrophe requires the concerted effort of every segment of the society, start with the smallest actions to minimizing the use of air-conditioners. On the other hand, proper urban planning in order to limit the construction of greenhouses can also be a good means of diminishing global temperatures.

In conclusion, the rising in temperature on the global scale results from the excessive usage of air-conditioner, which add a further complication to greenhouses effect, and the deforestation. Therefore, citizens throughout the world need to minimize the use of this appliance as well as appropriate urban planning should be taken into consideration to restrict the emerge of greenhouses