In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents' absence

Discussing how to balance earning money and caring their children, some parents consider this additional income as an important one for upbringing their children while others think that the absence of their parents can do harm to the development of the children. In my opinion, I totally agree with both parents go out to work earning money to support their families.

On the one hand, many families have both parents go out to work together earning income that they can give them a good living and I agree about that. Firstly, children have good educational environments. For examples, going to school which provides both the high-quality professional and a supportive environment. They have many opportunities to approach the global environment and learning vary the subject at inside or outside the school, or having a lot of activities useful to improve the skills of them. Thanks to helping children develop both physically and mentally. Moreover, children more independent than depend on their parent because their parents haven't much of the time for them. For instance, parents can teach them how to do housework, knowing how to take care of themselves instead of having parents make it all, owning they have aware and responsibility more than for themselves.

On the other hand, usually, the typical family have the husband to go out working, and his wife takes care of the children because this is one of the responsibilities of the mother and the wife with their family and children. Nowadays, social development means that having more evils especially the youngster is an easier enticement. Therefore parents need to spend more time to teach them to protect themselves from social issues. Furthermore, unlike families have both parents working together, these families can understand the strong points or weak points and can orient the suitable programs for their children's future life.

In my conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think children's life will better than if they have both parents going out to earn money with together. However, parents always need to balance between making money and teaching their children as well.