Universities should accept equal number of male and female study in every subject? Do you agree or disagree?

universities would give same level to the women such as they can deserve it more than male.The root can that female must participation in anyone subject in whole life.There are manifold reasons for this.This essay would throw an all the aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant it is no doubt girls have very intelligent relate to the boys in every work.For instance,study,communication skills,sence human,talking way,personality development and so on.Therefore some people ponder that female can do it any think in their life but also there plays a vital role in human being life through wife ,daughter ,sister as well as one of the most essential part of life is mother.Otherwise god should trust that mother would second god in their planet.

Nevertheless , there are no denying it is true that women must participation in every subject as far as female have more obligation all the work but also they could choose difference subject in our life .Furthermore, they can select any line in their life.For example ,teacher, doctor,engineer,fashion design and extra. last but not the least female have well education in our life than they do not dependent of family member.All in all they can handle plethora situation in our life-like good and unyielding things.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand my point of view laws should want all the subjects for women life because women is very important part of society.Thus women have full right they will education in our life.on other hand,education is very indispensable part of life.Moreover,female can equal participation in any activities and completing whole work withmale.I think that nation would development day by day.