'Work from home' has its advantages: one can be in touch with the office through emails and video conferencing. The idea has become popular over the years and multinationals in many countries offer this flexibility to their employees. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of working from homes.

Working from hold some importance in an current pandamic situation. Even though pandemic lasted for long days, but company can't stop there work. They come up with idea of work from home with employee flexibility. There are several advantages and disadvantages.

Firstly looking towards advantages, Employee has certain flexibility while working from home. Major advantages from women who are working, they got sufficient flexibility for doing work. While they physically attending the office they face several constraints such as making tiffin, lunch at early morning. While work from home can reduce there effort, they can work simultaneously while handling home activity. They can adjust their working

hour if their will be any emergency.

Secondly, most advantage for those who can travel for office by two wheeler or by bus. Adopting work from home reduce rush, traffic so that employee mentally prepare for work. It also reduce health related problem such as back pain, headache. It also reduce petrol consumption which was required for travelling purpose. It's also beneficial for environment keep neat and clean.

While considering disadvantages, even though employee has flexibility of work but they have not fixing hour of work. so there personal life end at some stage. while comparing lunch break, they got less time in lunch break, which can lead to health issue. While employee attending office physically he has fix hours, but work from home cancel out time constraints of work.

Secondly, employee convert his home into office because while any conferance he may turn on his camera. There are some quarrel to be happen because so much restriction on home members. so it also made an employee so much frusted, because of work from home.

In conclusion, the coin has always two side also in this topic there advantages and disadvantages of work from home.