All societies have their own music and art. In what way are music and art important for society and for the individual?

Art and cultural diversity spread across nations is a major source of affection and togetherness among the people in this busy world and in this hectic work schedule for everyone. Every nation have their own and unique art and music. Their traditional culture makes their society unique and a source of pride for the members of the society.

Art, culture and music demonstrates the living style of the society. It also dictates the rich heritage and hefty amount of patronage possessed by the members of the society. However, music used to source of relaxation for patrons, such art and culture takes us back to the memories of time, where love affection used to prevail and there was hardly a scope for money with in such relationships. As a source of common heritage, it unites people. Every year, lot of tourists visits abundance of places in search of such uniqueness. Indeed, it serves a source of income for those parts of such art and music. Lot of people like to collect rare pieces of such culture to enrich their collection.

In spite of being advantageous to some people as a source of income by selling these to tourists, art and music does have some healing impacts of its own. Diversity in cultures brings and differentiation in their music from classical, traditional, folk and fast pace music. Without such art and music, people will not be able to understand the culture and may end up eaten by current rat race technological advancements.

To concluded, art and culture is soul of the society. By preserving its rich heritage, people gets benefited in morally, culturally and commercially.