Do you say that a person should get married for love or money. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is an ongoing debate that whether a person should get married for love or should be with the one who has handsome amount of bank balance. According to one school of thought, love marriage is a boon as, the better half is always by your side, while some others deny as money is required for the livelihood. This essay agrees with the fact that to be with somebody who gives you all the care and be your support for life is necessary for successful wedding.

Firstly we would look in to pros and crons of being married for love. love means caring and being a support system for all the tough times. Furthermore, it builds better understanding between the two peoples. Though money is an important factor for living a good life but it cannot be outweighed with love. while a man and women can earn at any time.For example, a recent research showed that love marriage 80 percent more successful than compared to the arranged one.

Marrige is essential for all, be it for money or love. Now taking about the pupils who think that wealth can buy all the happiness of the world through lavish house, luxurious cars and exotic holidays. For them all the above mentioned things are essential for a happy relationship , however love is the only thing that can’t be bought.

To recapitulate, although wealth is a prerequisite for a healthy relationship, perhaps it cannot be overlook as compared with the partner who can make you life full of joy with his care and support.