Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways.

In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

there are more and more young people enter into society before finishing their studies in schools which cause huge negative effects such as increasing unemployment rate and crime rate . In my personal view , in order to solve this problems , we need to understand the root cause then tackles them one by one . this essay will discuss as below.

everyone wants a brighter future with a well-paid job , but not everyone can afford the education to support their dreams. The tuition fees for universities increase year after year which far away out of some families' financial abilities even though those parents have saved money before the birth of children . As a result, some talented students have to give up their studying and find jobs like cashier to feed themselves . In order to improve this issue, government can set up financial support or scholarship to give those poverty young students a chance to finish degrees and then commit back to local community even the whole society.

Another reasons for dropping out is that some students are not good at the specific academical subjects which leads to failure in graduating . everyone has its own given gifts , some just hide deep which need time and energy to dig them out . parents would not force their kids to study mathematics if they were struggle with numbers . Instead of concentrating on what children not good at , teachers and parents should encourage them to follow their true interesting by supporting their with love with understanding . if more and more parents will do so , then fewer and fewer students drop out.

In conclusion , with support from family , young people to choose what to learn and with financial support from government, young people can keeping chasing their education, then there will be more and more excellent graduates .