Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that employers should emphasize personal attributes rather than academic degrees and experience while recruiting workers. I, however, totally disagree with this assertion because some fields are impossible to deal without a relevant qualification and experience make workers enable to predict future obstacles.

Primarily, it becomes mandatory to have education degree to deal with humans in various fields. That is to say, while studying in the universities, students have tocomplete some practical assignments and get training especially in the domain of medicine and nursing to become masters of their fields, which teach them how to deal with people having health issues.Thus, without having an appropriate degree might put the lives of several patients into danger. For example, It has been noted that 60 percent of companieshad to go out of their businesses due the management by inexperienced staff.

Apparently, working for long time give makes people capable of knowing in advance about the troublesome situations. In other words, when individual use the knowledge which theyhave grasped while learning, in real world, become able to handle various difficulties and also prepare a guess in advance about the upcoming situations and prepare themselves accordingly, that might not be possible without having experience. A recent study conducted has revealed that about 78% of people with experience have the problem-solving skills.

On balance, owing to the importance of qualfication and knowledge in several domains, I am convinced that employers should concentrate on both these aspects for the prosperity of their businesses.