A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Health is our greatest wealth. Fit human beings can be referred as individuals who eat healthy food, involved in physical activity and do not takes a lot of trauma. To remain healthy, just a basic lifestyle is to be put in action. There are numerous ways with which individuals can stay healthy.

To highlight the couple of ways in my country which people follow are: - Firstly, Dividing the big meals into small portions, diving the breakfast in three small meals but before 11 am. Similarly, proportioning the lunch and dinner into a portion which can be finished before 8 pm in the evening is good. Eating late night food gives the body less time to digest which again becomes harmful or the body. Secondly, involving oneself into physical exercises even if going to the gym is not possible, walking, taking stairs instead of escalators/elevators can help. Sharing the stress with colleagues or talking to the person causing stress is very useful.

Also, Government can initiate the basic awareness sessions to keep oneself healthy, one to one doctor meetings to discuss the dietary plans or subsidizing organic foods. Introducing gym equipment’s at public parks. Formation of cycle tracks to reduce the pollution as well as helping the public to do physical activity.

To close, there are innumerous ways which can help any individual to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Even in my country, Government is also supporting various factors to reduce the risk of vulnerable diseases. My country has regained a good ranking in the latest survey of the healthiest country.