Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

From the ancient time, plants and animals had been affected by individual's action. This cannot be changed is thought by some people; however, measures can be in use to bring a change in this view point is thought by other demographics. In this essay I am going to discuss the above said notions, and also I want to give my own views.

Although, humans are the wonderful creature of nature and fully independent to do any work by own, they still reliant upon plants and animals to survive on this earth. Even though, they sell them for money and make their business lucrative such as selling wood and skin of crocodiles and many other animals. Hence, consumption of natural sources increased with passing over the time. For instance, the primitive man, used plants and animals to fulfill their basic needs, nowadays, the current situation is going worse. Not only has he used these animals on wide range to decorate their houses, but also for fashion.

Still, it is curbing by preserving forest areas and prohibit on hunting animals. If people are banned to go into these areas, then we can save animals and woods. Along with this, government should make rigid laws against smuggler of animals. Moreover, the education system should improve, and environmental study is considered as compulsory subject in school and other educational institutes. For example, the government of India banned on hunting tigers in 2000. Besides this law maker made rigid rules against its hunt. So, currently, there are so many tigers now, which have been saved by government till now by making this protocol.

In conclusion, while people vary with their view points, I strongly agree with that the solutions can be providing by government to protect these from human activities such as protect and put a ceiling on areas for animals and plants.