Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Nowadays, although, the trend of learning an overseas language is followed by numerous people, still some community conceives that learning a second language is a very hard task. By learning another language, we can open the door of a new culture, hence we to work on their accents as well as on the grammar protocols. In this essay, I am going to discuss the problems that we face in learning a new language and also want to give some solutions to curb this.

It is a time-consuming process. Firstly, the accents to pronounce the alphabets of every language are different from one another. So people have to work harder on these accents to make them perfect. Consequently, some people get bored with this activity because it is a very time-consuming process such as the accents of Chinese and American are totally different. Secondly, each language has followed grammar rules. It is not easy to apply these rules within a few days. Last but not least vocabulary plays a significant role to express their views in another language, if we do not know the name of things, then how we can speak about them.

People, who are linguist, prefer to learn any language as a baby. By following their procedure people, who thought learning a foreign language is a difficult task, can able to learn any language within a few months. Moreover, currently, so many social media apps are available, which connects people with each other such as Facebook, Instagram. By using these, we can also get a chance to communicate with those people, who are perfect in another language. Hence, by communicating native speakers, we can improve our mistakes as well as our accents.

In conclusion, while learning a second language is difficult to process, but with the advice and by using the new applications we make is interesting.