It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all the students in the schools. What do you think?

Educational institutions play a pivotal role in building up a career of children by way of providing various academic and physical development education. Daily workout have a profound impact on the body therefore essential to be the part of everyday routine. This essay will discuss the numerous benefits of physical and sports activities and also the importance of these in school along with my positive opinion towards the step.

Nowadays, health issues are persistently increasing due to lack of exercise or physical workout. This problem can easily be noticed among the children ages 10 to 20 unlike earlier. These days children are overburdened by the syllabus and extra curriculum activities in school results in hard to manage time for their own body. So schools should make physical education compulsory to all the students in order to provide good physique and refreshing mind. In addition, teenagers engaged in sports activities perform well in academic areas as well because of the relaxed and healthy state of mind.

Secondly, school is the best place to learn coordination, teamwork and various sports activities. Not only this, some sports are all the rage for building up a career, for instance, Sachin Tendulkar is ideal for all youngsters. Also, several inter-school competition provides a platform for children to choose their career and accentuate their talents. Teenagers who are oblivious of the importance of physical education, schools help them to encourage and taking participation in activities.

To sum up, exercise and workout are crucial for a person's fitness hence should be part of daily life by way of compulsory subject in school for all the students. This essay discussed the innumerable benefits of physical education. In my opinion, indeed, it is quintessential to do exercise regularly and school should motivate children to be the part of it in different ways.