Is it wise for an industry to replace its experienced but old workers with new and young individuals who have less experience?

It is often mooted whether it’s an intelligent decision for an organisation to substitute old employees with the new ones who may not have much of work experience. However, I support the notion of working with youngsters despite the idea of them having less experience. This essay will bring forth and elaborate various reasons of choosing new individuals over old ones.

The first and foremost reason is youngsters have a good capability of working with new technology as most of their education covered that and due to this, they often suggest new and fresh ideas on workplace. Workers of young age are often observed to be more enthusiastic and energetic as compared to other workers in the organisation. Companies like Google and Amazon are best examples to quote this notion as their most of the employees are having age under 30.

Leaping further towards another reason which is youngsters are having more stamina for physical works in the organisation, especially in the area of mechanical and gym business young people will be certainly a better choice over old people. This practice is followed as young age makes the workers less prone to fatigue.Automobile industries like Suzuki, TATA working for heavy duty items often hire young people to work for them.

To conclude this, it can be said that certainly it is a wise decision for organisations to employ youngsters more often as this gives their organisations an upper hand to work and compete in the market which older employees may not be able to help with.